My Figure Collection 2011 – Part 1: My Desk and Shelves

It’s been more than 6 months since I last posted pics of my collection, and I believe it’s about time I posted something substantial after my latest “reboot”, so here’s some new pictures of my figure collection. Due to the number of images I’ve decided to separate the collection post into several parts. For the first part, I’ll be posting pictures of my workdesk and a quick overview of my collection shelves.

First up are some pictures of my workdesk. I work at home most of the time and I enjoy fiddling with the toys on my desk when I’m building up ideas and concepts. The figures on my desk all come from films: Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Star Wars and Iron Man 2 and they’re all made by Hasbro.

My "battlestation"

Desk figyas

Star Wars figures and War Machine from Iron Man 2

Leader Class Jetpower Optimus Prime looming in the background

A closer look at Jetpower Optimus Prime

Transformers

Star Wars figures - Stormtrooper, Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader and Boba Fett

R2-D2. Artoo has electronic lights and sounds!

Next up are my collection shelves!

Wall shelves and the Main Shelf

Wall shelves - my display shelves for SH Figuarts Kamen Rider figures, Revoltech and Robot Damashii figures, Transformers and Marvel Legends

The Gundam/MSiA shelf

The Main Shelf - Houses most of my anime PVC figures, figma, gashapon and some Marvel and GI Joe figures.

That’s all for now, stay tuned for the next part where I’ll show off the Gundam/MSiA and Wall shelves! Thanks for looking!

All pictures were taken with a Panasonic Lumix LX3.

5 thoughts on “My Figure Collection 2011 – Part 1: My Desk and Shelves

  1. AW YEAH FATE EFF YEAH.

    by the way if you ever think of getting rid of nanoha, lemme know. she’s like the one cornerstone missing in my collection (along with shamal derp)

    and oh yes, I finally have Exelica! after over 3 years and 8 months!

Leave a Reply

