KTKR! GSC’s Nanoha Takamachi (Combat Instructor Ver.)!

gscstrikersnanohathumb.jpg

Mika-tan of GSC unveiled in her blog today what seems to be a product sample of an upcoming PVC figure of Nanoha Takamachi from Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS! She’s wearing her combat instructor outfit and comes with Raising Heart and a nifty magic circle base. Though this look isn’t what I had in mind for their first MILF Nanoha figure, it’s good to know that GSC’s finally tackling characters from StrikerS. Now, can we have sum Subaru, Teana, the Numbers and hawt Fate? Please? °A°

Image from 2chan’s mokeiura board.

8 thoughts on “KTKR! GSC’s Nanoha Takamachi (Combat Instructor Ver.)!

  1. I watched the first episode of Strikers and I wasn’t too impressed…this figure looks promising though, but I liked her “Mahou Shoujo” or whatever…outfit better.

  2. @Yamcha, Zeroblade, V2: Indeed, adult Fate = WIN

    @figured: Yeah, StrikerS was a downer for me too, but it had it’s moments. XD And yeah… I’d have much preferred Nanoha in her mahou shoujo/Barrier Jacket outfit. XD

  3. Wow, I want this soooo bad. I’m a big fan of the Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha series. I like fate more then Nanoha, but I would still want to get my hand on this Nanoha figure. Looks a lot nicer then the other Adult Nanoha figure that’s currently out. Wonder if it’s out?

  4. @Rin: It’s not out yet, the one on the pictures is just a prototype. :D No release date has been given yet, sadly. *_* And yeah, it looks much better than the other one (Movic’s) even if she’s not in her “mahou shoujo” outfit. XD

Leave a Reply

