Alter’s June Lineup and Goodsmile’s Chu Chu Astram

mitsuru.jpg

Alter unveiled their figure lineup for June with Mitsuru Kirijo from Persona 3 and Siesta from Zero no Tsukaima. Mitsuru-sempai clocks in at 1/8 scale and comes with a saber and the controversial ‘evoker‘. IMHO it looks much better than Kotobukiya’s version, and it’s great that she has an alternate arm to replicate the trademark persona-summoning pose from the game. She retails for 6.090 Yen.

siesta.jpg

As a shining proof that wishful thinking works, Alter stepped up and made what I believe is the first figure of the lovely maid Siesta, and they did a wonderful job at it! She also comes in at 1/8 scale and will retail for 5,775 Yen. I can’t wait to get my hands on her!

chuchuastram.jpg

Goodsmile on the other hand, has revealed their 1/8 Chu Chu Astram figure from the upcoming eroge Chu x Chu Idol! Aside from the fantastic sculpt, she comes with cast-off gimmicks, including a… weird demon-thingie. *_* She’s to be released this May for 6,800 Yen.

On a sidenote, my PC’s power supply blew up, so I won’t be able to post that much for a while. Until next time! *_*’

2 thoughts on “Alter’s June Lineup and Goodsmile’s Chu Chu Astram

  1. I preordered each of these lol! I might sell my Kotobukiya Aegis and get the other one to go with the nicer Mitsuru I’ll be getting…

Leave a Reply

